Programme sections

Primary tabs

The Award is about discovering yourself and your talents. Therefore there are different sections that need to be completed during the Award. In every section you can choose whatever suits you best.


At every level you have 4 sections in the Award program:

  • Skills
  • Voluntary Service
  • Physical Recreation
  • Adventurous Journey


At Gold level there is one more section you need to complete:

  • Gold Residential Project


Below you find more details about each section of the programme.